• Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm CST  |  Friday 8am - 5pm CST

FREE 3 Day Delivery: On orders over $100 with total shipping weight under 50lbs.Details

  

CYBERPOWER - 1500VA CP AVR LCD UPS 3 YR WTY 8 OUT 120V 15A 5-15R RJ11/RJ45/COAX 


  • Qualifies for FREE shipping
Retail Price:  $179.95 
Our Price: $139.95
Price after $10.00 instant rebate. Expires 8/30/2014
You Save: $40.00 (22%)
Stock Status: In stock
Usually Ships: Within 1 Business Day
Freight Preview:
PCNation #: M14019
Manuf. Part: CP1500AVRLCD
Condition: New and Factory Sealed
Weight: 27 lbs.
1717-M14019-0101 1717 CYBERPOWER 53 1010483277
Customer Rating
4.5 Star Rating
Total review(s): 53
  • Share:
  • Information
  • Authorized dealer:
    PCNation is an authorized dealer of CYBERPOWER products

Product Reviews

Total Reviews: 53
Overall Rating: 4.54.54.54.54.5(4.5 of 5)
Star Legend
Superior Fair
Excellent Unacceptable
Good  


44444
Reviewed By: ROBERT MAULDIN on 4/11/2013 8:14:51 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
fully charged and ready to go out of the box easy software install
Cons:
none
Comment:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: Brian Tuominen on 11/4/2012 7:57:07 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
works great
Cons:
non
Comment:
doing exactly what it''s supposed to do
44444
Reviewed By: Jeff on 10/10/2012 11:01:16 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
Good UPS
Cons:
Shipping was bad
Comment:
This is a good UPS, it says it will power my beefy desktop system for 27 minutes which is what I need. Poor packing by PCNation resulted in minor damage in shipping however so I''m not sure I would buy it here again. It was free shipping so I guess you get what you pay for.
55555
Reviewed By: Mark on 9/27/2012 11:00:31 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
works perfectly for my video applications.
Cons:
none
Comment:
gives me about 80 minutes of back-up under full load where I use it.
55555
Reviewed By: Anonymous on 9/20/2012 9:06:11 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Does its'' job
Cons:
None
Comment:
absolutely solved my power problems
22222
Reviewed By: David West on 5/7/2012 9:47:09 AM
Overall ratings: 2.0 out of 5
Pros:
Ran the server and essential network equipment when the AC power was lost during the storm. Good control software.
Cons:
The UPS was defective upon delivery. Neither the battery-backed or switched outlets worked. CyberPower quickly processed the RMA and picked up shipping costs. The second unit was shipped with the power switch on, so it was dead upon receipt. It worked as doented once it was charged.
Comment:
I''m a little concerned that there were issues with both units. The first one appeared to have been sent out with no testing (not surprising on a new unit). I''m guessing the second one was tested, but the tester neglected to shut it off before shipping.
55555
Reviewed By: harmil2 on 5/2/2012 12:11:34 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Easy set up and works as advertised
Cons:
none
Comment:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: jonesaut on 4/8/2012 4:37:57 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Excellent
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment:
No Comment.
33333
Reviewed By: Ray on 3/28/2012 10:33:39 AM
Overall ratings: 3.0 out of 5
Pros:
Easy to operate. I like the message on my computer screen when there is a power outage.
Cons:
none
Comment:
No Comment.
44444
Reviewed By: R. Leaman on 3/21/2012 1:30:54 PM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
The product was received without any damge. It operated correctly on its initial startup and has continued to do so.
Cons:
To date, there are no cons to mention except that the LCD screen annot be set for "always on"..
Comment:
In general, the accompanying software stinks. It offers only the barest rudimentary options.
  BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
NexTag Seller
PriceGrabber User Ratings for PCNation HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.  
Copyright 1996-2014 PCNation. All rights reserved.13