• Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm CST  |  Friday 8am - 5pm CST

FREE 3 Day Delivery: On orders over $100 with total shipping weight under 50lbs.Details

  

CANON - LENS EF 70-200/4L USM 


  • Qualifies for FREE shipping
Our Price: $709.00
Stock Status: In stock
Usually Ships: Within 1 Business Day
Freight Preview:
Special Offer: FedEx Overnight Special $11.90
PCNation #: 3C905P
Manuf. Part: 2578A002
Condition: New and Factory Sealed
Weight: 4 lbs.
3282-3C905P-9960 3282 CANON 11 10468613
Customer Rating
4.5 Star Rating
Total review(s): 11
  • Share:
  • Information
  • Authorized dealer:
    PCNation is an authorized dealer of CANON products

Product Reviews

Total Reviews: 11
Overall Rating: 4.54.54.54.54.5(4.5 of 5)
Star Legend
Superior Fair
Excellent Unacceptable
Good  


55555
Reviewed By: Anonymous on 5/30/2009 3:51:25 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment:
Great lens. I have enjoyed every minute. I love it so much. It takes sharp pictures and beautiful color.
55555
Reviewed By: graywinedog on 7/24/2008 9:13:35 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Great lens. Excellent bokay. Sharp as a razor blade. Fast focus. Very light weight for the range.
Cons:
No weather seal.
Comment:
Very pleased with this purchase.
55555
Reviewed By: Stone on 7/23/2008 9:17:41 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
everything, sharp image, awesome color, build quality
Cons:
little bit concern in low light condition, but what you can expect more in this price?
Comment:
very happy with it
33333
Reviewed By: pepelily on 7/12/2008 5:45:57 PM
Overall ratings: 3.0 out of 5
Pros:
good images, not really good, just good
Cons:
heavy, need a special back pack to put it in, expensive for the quallity
Comment:
Lens is just good for beginners, pics are just good, you want nice pics go for higher price, recommended for new users
55555
Reviewed By: Frizz on 7/1/2008 1:11:40 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Great product
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment:
Excellent service
11111
Reviewed By: turner3419 on 6/20/2008 7:17:20 PM
Overall ratings: 1.0 out of 5
Pros:
Product is rock solid, optics are sharp, AF is extremely fast and silent. Researched dozens of canon lens and third party lens and nothing came close to the all around quality this lens offers for the price.
Cons:
Lens cap needs to be like Tamrons caps...You must take lens shade off before you can remove cap.
Comment:
Would highly recommend this product.
55555
Reviewed By: Anonymous on 6/20/2008 8:46:36 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Great, very sharp and very high resolution
Cons:
none
Comment:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: chuck on 6/18/2008 8:05:03 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Lens is lightweight and does an excellent job. Focus motors are ultra fast. Canon L series with gl elements.
Cons:
None
Comment:
This lens has no image stabilization but I not found that to be a problem in ing my pictures. The lens was ordered without hel and came quickly. I am very happy with the performance and the price that was paid.
55555
Reviewed By: mcx_pl on 1/7/2008 3:30:35 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
excellent quality, solid build, Canon L for 500 dollars? I like it ;-)
Cons:
no
Comment:
Excellent lens, excellent shop and customer service! I will buy again!
55555
Reviewed By: Bustter on 12/28/2007 4:53:47 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
very good for the price. Need a strop light at night! I will continue to buy Canon lens
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment:
No Comment.
  BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
NexTag Seller
PriceGrabber User Ratings for PCNation HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.  
Copyright 1996-2014 PCNation. All rights reserved.18