• Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm CST  |  Friday 8am - 5pm CST

FREE 3 Day Delivery: On orders over $100 with total shipping weight under 50lbs.Details

  

CANON - LENS EF 100-400 / 4.5-5.6L IS U 


  • Qualifies for FREE shipping
Our Price: $1,699.00 0
Rebate: $200.00  Expires: 10/25/2014 11:59:59 PM  
(Receive a $200 American Express Reward Card direct from Canon with purchase. Limit 1 claim per household, see form for details. Offer valid on purchases made between September 28 and October 25, 2014)
After rebate: $1,499.00
Stock Status: In stock
Usually Ships: Within 1 Business Day
Freight Preview:
Special Offer: FedEx Overnight Special $11.90
PCNation #: 3C911P
Manuf. Part: 2577A002
Condition: New and Factory Sealed
Weight: 3 lbs.
3282-3C911P-9960 3282 CANON 18 10585811
Customer Rating
5 Star Rating
Total review(s): 18
  • Share:
  • Information
  • Rebate information:
    Amount: $200.00    Offer Expires on: 10/25/2014 11:59:59 PM
    Note: Receive A $200 American Express Reward Card Direct From Canon With Purchase. Limit 1 Claim Per Household, See Form For Details. Offer Valid On Purchases Made Between September 28 And October 25, 2014
    Download rebate file
  • Authorized dealer:
    PCNation is an authorized dealer of CANON products

Product Reviews

Total Reviews: 18
Overall Rating: 55555(5 of 5)
Star Legend
Superior Fair
Excellent Unacceptable
Good  


55555
Reviewed By: Jaime on 9/28/2010 2:18:43 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Nice Lens, sharp, and fast
Cons:
none
Comment:
I just recieved this lens today and i already know it will be on my canon 7D as my lens of choice at my hunting lease! PCNation delivered as promised, my hats off to them....
55555
Reviewed By: David on 3/31/2010 7:01:29 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Takes excellen shots! AF is great. Speed is great. Makes my photos look like the pro''s!
Cons:
NONE!
Comment:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: David on 2/17/2010 4:54:22 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
Weight
Comment:
Have only used it once so far for an eagle watch. Although heavy, practiced use of the telescoping movement makes the lens easy enough to use when hand held and the quality of the pictures was excellent. Haven''t yet added any filters; still in the early stages of use.
55555
Reviewed By: Dary on 1/17/2010 1:07:13 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: amaanda davis on 11/6/2009 9:32:09 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Great lens for sports. Gets the shot from other end of the field! So far this is a great lens, best one yet for this amateur photograher
Cons:
Some wait time for focus when fast moving sport shots, but worth the wait to get that great shot.
Comment:
Would recommend this lens for anyone wanting to get closer than the 200mm lens.
55555
Reviewed By: mg 123 on 8/1/2009 1:15:06 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
good communication fast shipping good pricing
Cons:
no international shipping no 800 number working from Canada as listed on your website
Comment:
good deal
55555
Reviewed By: internetPro on 7/27/2009 1:23:22 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
It''s a Canon 100-400 L-Series, Great optics, Image Stabilizer, Multiple photo op''s with one lense. It''s a goto...
Cons:
The only drawback, it''s heavy, but worth it''s weight.
Comment:
PC, Nation, fast shipping, least expensive, most efficient & no hidden costs. Very upfont and reliable. I shop online, almost exclusivley, and PC Nation ranks at the top of my list.
55555
Reviewed By: Tim on 7/26/2009 12:08:20 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Amazing performance, this is a BIG lens, and my first large zoom. Thoroughly impressed with the performance and results.
Cons:
None that I can see, I am not at the expert level
Comment:
Very happy with the purchase and performance.
55555
Reviewed By: Larry on 6/1/2009 10:33:59 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Easy to use and excellent pics.
Cons:
Naturally for a lens this size, it is heavy and too big for the wife to handle!
Comment:
Overall it is a fantastic lens. As with any lens it has it''s little quirks, with the AF in the on position and zoomed out to 400, if the subject is small it may focus on the surrounding close objects. I have found that it can be tweaked with the focusing ring after it has autofocused.
55555
Reviewed By: Rocky on 4/1/2009 3:26:45 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Great lens and a great price from PCNation.
Cons:
Only one thing. The lens cover/ sun shade is black and doesn''t match the lens.
Comment:
No Comment.
  BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
NexTag Seller
PriceGrabber User Ratings for PCNation HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.  
Copyright 1996-2014 PCNation. All rights reserved.13