• Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm CST  |  Friday 8am - 5pm CST

FREE 3 Day Delivery: On orders over $100 with total shipping weight under 50lbs.Details

  

CANON - 2897A002 10 X 30 IMAGE STABLIZER BINOCULARS 


  • Qualifies for FREE shipping
Our Price: $489.00
Stock Status: Backordered
Usually Ships: 2 - 5 Days
Freight Preview:
Special Offer: FedEx Overnight Special $11.90
PCNation #: P89145
Manuf. Part: 2897A002
Condition: New and Factory Sealed
Weight: 3 lbs.
3282-P89145-9961 3282 CANON 21 11069404
Customer Rating
4.5 Star Rating
Total review(s): 21
  • Share:
  • Information
  • Authorized dealer:
    PCNation is an authorized dealer of CANON products

Product Reviews

Total Reviews: 21
Overall Rating: 4.54.54.54.54.5(4.5 of 5)
Star Legend
Superior Fair
Excellent Unacceptable
Good  


44444
Reviewed By: Scott on 4/20/2011 7:37:08 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
I love the binoculars !! The image stabilizer is an excellent option
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment:
PC Nation handled my order like true professionals. Thank you! Scott
44444
Reviewed By: andy368 on 3/4/2011 8:01:59 PM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
Easy to follow moving objects, terrific image stabilization, good magnifying power, lightweight, good feel and grip in hands,
Cons:
not very good at low lights, but still decent binos
Comment:
Beats more expensive models by being lightweight and very quick and natural in use, well designed controls. I wish it could take pictures. Great buy! It''s worth every penny. I would rate it superior for value, but with quality in mind and knowing that there are Carl Zeiss, Leica''s and Swaroski on market, I give this binos 4 stars.
44444
Reviewed By: nickG on 8/12/2010 10:20:05 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
light and compact, easy to use with gles on,
Cons:
expensive,
Comment:
image stabilized binoculars are expensive, this canon gives the biggest bang for the buck.
55555
Reviewed By: Don on 7/31/2010 8:41:39 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
This is my first pair of IS binoculars and they work great. The difference bewteen normal viewing and IS viewing is very, very good. I like ''em and would reccomend them to anyone.
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment:
Good size, great image quality and the IS works great. PC Nation had the best price when I bought and they arrived quickly.
44444
Reviewed By: Florence Laufer on 12/10/2009 8:24:58 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: Lloyd on 11/22/2009 8:58:01 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment:
No Comment.
44444
Reviewed By: Anonymous on 8/23/2009 9:49:53 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
very good quality,good optics, reasonable size and weight,best price at time
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment:
i am satisified and would recommend both canon and P C Nation,
55555
Reviewed By: Scott Williams on 8/19/2009 2:23:07 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Quickly stabilizes the image. Very easy to use.
Cons:
None
Comment:
It does all it claims. Intuitive operation, you hardly have to think about it. Elegant product. You have to continuously hold the stabilizer button down , but I have not found that to be a problem at all. Far superior to any non-stabilized binocular unless a tripod is used. You really can see a lot more detail because of the stabilized image. Jupiter and it''s moons are rock solid. Price is very reasonable for what you get. I love them.
55555
Reviewed By: Dave on 8/15/2009 2:05:14 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
These are also my first stabilized binoculars and I am sold on the technology, particularly at this power of magnification.
Cons:
Lack of front lens caps, rear lens caps easily come off. But for me, these are just nits.
Comment:
These are excellent for all-around use though I purchased them primarily for birding. I would highly recommend this product to others.
55555
Reviewed By: Bigbridge on 7/22/2009 5:34:13 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Easy to hold and use. Logical focusing sequence. Image stabilization works well. Matte black color does not reflect sun.
Cons:
Difficult to install neck strap way it looks best; easy to install other way.
Comment:
First IS binoculars I''ve had. Really pleased by all but the price, but that''s life. I went for this size vice the 8 power, based on a couple of recommendations to do same on some site (maybe this one) and it is a wise choice if you can afford it.
  BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
NexTag Seller
PriceGrabber User Ratings for PCNation HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.  
Copyright 1996-2014 PCNation. All rights reserved.13