• Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm CST  |  Friday 8am - 5pm CST

FREE 3 Day Delivery: On orders over $100 with total shipping weight under 50lbs.Details

  

EPSON - WORKFORCE GT-S50 SF CLR 600DPI 16BIT USB 2.0 8.5X36 75PG ADF DUPL 


  • Qualifies for FREE shipping
Our Price: $386.00
Stock Status: In stock
Usually Ships: Within 1 Business Day
Freight Preview:
PCNation #: V07360
Manuf. Part: B11B194011
Condition: New and Factory Sealed
Weight: 15 lbs.
8696-V07360-1701 8696 EPSON 14 1012698837
Customer Rating
4 Star Rating
Total review(s): 14
  • Share:
  • Information
  • Authorized dealer:
    PCNation is an authorized dealer of EPSON products

Product Reviews

Total Reviews: 14
Overall Rating: 44444(4 of 5)
Star Legend
Superior Fair
Excellent Unacceptable
Good  


44444
Reviewed By: Elizabeth on 3/19/2013 8:52:56 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
Quality is not to good
Comment:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: Anonymous on 2/16/2012 8:24:56 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Fast and agile.
Cons:
doesnt let you choose a save location with every scan
Comment:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: kameleon_o on 11/27/2011 9:30:20 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Super Fast. Large capacity ADF. Easy set up. Duplex scanning
Cons:
Not really a con but you must go into the software first and unc duplex scanning if your s are one sided. Otherwise, it''ll automatically scan the back of the which is blank
Comment:
This was a great buy. PC Nation had the best price by far. I''m the president of a small union and I scan all my grievances into my laptop as a PDF file. Sometimes these grievances run 50 s or more and it''s nice to be able to put the whole dang thing in at once and scan it all together.
55555
Reviewed By: Lydis on 11/27/2011 6:25:54 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Fast, efficent, smaller then my previous scanner, scans better images
Cons:
When scanning small things like cs or deposits, I have to "create" the measurments for the scanner so the scanner does not scan a whole just for cs
Comment:
I love this new scanner! Its so quick and very easy to use. Its much better then my last scanner! I''ll never go back!
44444
Reviewed By: Ken Gordon on 1/20/2011 9:02:36 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
I have been very satisfied with this scanner. Wish I had gotten it earlier. I scan closed files from 20 or so s to multiple 100''s. Makes my practice easier.
Cons:
It has misfed on an occasional basis which is annoying but the pluses really outweigh this minor problem. I recommend any purchaser buy a full scanner and OCR program and not rely on the light one which is included.
Comment:
I will give this machine a solid 4 stars and recommend it to any small business.
55555
Reviewed By: PierreCook on 10/1/2010 9:13:43 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Quick, easy and accurate
Cons:
Hle with small originals having to use composite sheet
Comment:
Very good product - can''t be beat scanning stacks of doents and easy use renaming and setting up category naming.
55555
Reviewed By: Pedro on 9/16/2010 11:13:04 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
works well with MAC OS 10.6, small foot print, fast, and 2 sided scans.
Cons:
little better if it was higher giving more room for processed sheets. so i put a book under it for big jobs.
Comment:
i have been scanning everything in sight around here and this product has made it possible. after several boxes of docs i have had very few problems. one crash but compared to how much i have done it''s ok. not perfect - but of all the mac compatible scanners i have had this is by far the best. buy it.
55555
Reviewed By: Jerauld Malin on 8/29/2010 2:39:49 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment:
Need a paper guide at top of back rest so papre will not miss aligh as it is fed into the scanner. I used a couplt of clips to hold the paper straight and works very well.
44444
Reviewed By: Tracy Barta on 5/14/2010 8:13:01 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
Small footprint on desk. Fast scanning speed. Easy set-up. Very few misfeeds/jams.
Cons:
Cannot think of any.
Comment:
Great little scanner for the money. We scan about 80-100 s every day.
11111
Reviewed By: Margaregt Stiener on 5/10/2010 10:41:46 AM
Overall ratings: 1.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment:
I had it set up for 30 minutes and it stopped working.
  BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
NexTag Seller
PriceGrabber User Ratings for PCNation HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.  
Copyright 1996-2014 PCNation. All rights reserved.13