• Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm CST  |  Friday 8am - 5pm CST

FREE 3 Day Delivery: On orders over $100 with total shipping weight under 50lbs.Details

  
Shipping Schedule
PCN#: QW3000  |   Mfg#: PA03656-B005
ScanSnap iX500 Desktop Scanner for PC and Mac qualifies for FREE Shipping
Retail Price:  $495.00 
Our Price: $418.80
You Save: $76.20 (15%)
Stock Status: In stock
Freight Preview: FREE FedEx 3 business day
Condition: New and Factory Sealed

ScanSnap iX500 Desktop Scanner for PC and Mac Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 26
Overall Rating: 55555(5 of 5)
Star Legend
Superior Fair
Excellent Unacceptable
Good  


55555
Reviewed By: Len on 5/19/2013 8:18:59 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Fast, easy to use
Cons:
None
55555
Reviewed By: Jim on 5/5/2013 11:04:23 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Excellent product. Fast scanner.
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment about ScanSnap iX500 Desktop Scanner for PC and Mac
Pc nation had best price and shipping.
55555
Reviewed By: Mary Lou Thompson on 5/3/2013 11:45:31 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Fast, efficient,easy to use, and it can scan a lot of s into one doent.
Cons:
Price, but worth every penny!
55555
Reviewed By: Robert Carbonell on 4/26/2013 10:19:27 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Easy to install, small footprint, best investment for small office or home office.
Cons:
None so far, works very smoothly.
Comment about ScanSnap iX500 Desktop Scanner for PC and Mac
It is a very sturdy device, the bundled software is very practical once setup you are in business and ready to go. Cardminder is a charm, you will fall in love with this scanner.
55555
Reviewed By: Mark on 4/20/2013 7:03:14 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Fast, accurate, efficient
Cons:
Doesn''t shred after scanning :)
55555
Reviewed By: dan on 4/19/2013 7:23:12 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
product lasts-had prior model for 7 years without any incident
Cons:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: cj on 4/16/2013 11:00:06 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Easy set up Perfect in all aspects
Cons:
None
Comment about ScanSnap iX500 Desktop Scanner for PC and Mac
Brings organization to life and you will never say where is it again.
55555
Reviewed By: Brian on 4/12/2013 7:08:38 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Outstanding performance, easy to use, exactly what I was looking for.
Cons:
none
Comment about ScanSnap iX500 Desktop Scanner for PC and Mac
I was looking for a high speed scanner so I could scan doents that have been aculating for the past few years, I had it done in about 3 or 4 evenings and I know I will never have to let stuff pile up again, I will be able to scan a months worth of bills, statements, etc in a few minutes
55555
Reviewed By: Ken Decker on 3/20/2013 8:07:44 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
1. easy set up 2. works better with E-file cabinet that the software with the Scansnap S1500 3. Wireless set up was a "snap."
Cons:
none obvious.
Comment about ScanSnap iX500 Desktop Scanner for PC and Mac
Would love to have a very, very portable version of the i5oo that would fit in my pack or brief case.
55555
Reviewed By: Jim on 3/20/2013 7:02:44 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Easy setup Really fast Nice footprint Really fast
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment about ScanSnap iX500 Desktop Scanner for PC and Mac
Scanner does what it says it does. Really great purchase.
0723-QW3000-1701 0723 FUJITSU 26 1024193390
  BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
NexTag Seller
PriceGrabber User Ratings for PCNation Shopping.com HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. CNet  
Copyright 1996-2014 PCNation. All rights reserved.18