• Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm CST  |  Friday 8am - 5pm CST

FREE 3 Day Delivery: On orders over $100 with total shipping weight under 50lbs.Details

  
PCN#: DN0497  |   Mfg#: CP1500PFCLCD
CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD UPS 1500VA 900W PFC compatible Pure sine wave qualifies for FREE Shipping
Retail Price:  $259.95 
Our Price: $214.95
You Save: $45.00 (17%)
Stock Status: In stock
Freight Preview: FREE FedEx 3 business day
Condition: New and Factory Sealed

CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD UPS 1500VA 900W PFC compatible Pure sine wave Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 13
Overall Rating: 55555(5 of 5)
Star Legend
Superior Fair
Excellent Unacceptable
Good  


55555
Reviewed By: Kurosu Mgt on 3/8/2012 9:06:43 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Small, efficient
Cons:
None
Comment about CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD UPS 1500VA 900W PFC compatible Pure sine wave
Awesome product. Very well priced and exceeds expectations that higher priced products dont match.
55555
Reviewed By: Martin on 3/7/2012 8:28:11 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Quite, LCD display, USB ports on the front.
Cons:
None as of yet.
Comment about CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD UPS 1500VA 900W PFC compatible Pure sine wave
I just received this today so I am still playing with it. But so far I am loving it. The LCD is nice and big and it is easy to read.As of now I would highly recommend this UPS.
55555
Reviewed By: david on 2/25/2012 7:59:10 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment about CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD UPS 1500VA 900W PFC compatible Pure sine wave
first time really spent money to protect my computer well worth it.
55555
Reviewed By: D66 on 2/3/2012 1:37:29 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
This product works as listed. I have had no problems and is working about 25% of capacity. I was disappointed in APC not making a "consumer" unit of this type and price. More needs to be said about the sinewave units.
Cons:
No cons at this time. All is working fine and the shipping was prompt and arrived in good shape.
Comment about CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD UPS 1500VA 900W PFC compatible Pure sine wave
All is working fine at this time.
44444
Reviewed By: Tom on 12/1/2011 11:04:25 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
Solves the incompatibility problem between "active power factor corrected" power supplies in modern day PCs and the destructive reactance caused by square wave output power supplies (the typical off the shelf office supply store power supplies). If your current battery backup system produces an audible buzzing sound at the power supply of your PC when running on the battery, then the power supply in the PC and the output waveform from the battery backup are ''fighting each other'' and may be doing harm to your PCs power supply. Remarkably quiet operation - nearly dead silent in both standby and emergency power modes. Smaller size and footprint than other similar VA rated UPS''s.
Cons:
Minor problem with the desktop gadget to monitor the UPS, but this matter was professionally resolved by the OEM to my satisfaction.
Comment about CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD UPS 1500VA 900W PFC compatible Pure sine wave
Best solution (cost and quality) for the consumer market active power factor corrected UPS''s. I did not mark "superior" on the overall rating, as I do not have another manufacturer''s ''equivalent'' active power factor rating UPS to perform a head to head with.
55555
Reviewed By: David Dearman on 11/23/2011 12:58:49 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Great digital display shows power usage and remaining running time.
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment about CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD UPS 1500VA 900W PFC compatible Pure sine wave
I like this CyberPower UPS and will be getting another for my wife''s computer when her APC UPS needs replacement.
55555
Reviewed By: Ricardo Small on 9/24/2011 9:07:16 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
The unit installed / charged / set up without any problem. I recently purchased this power back up and have not had a power outage, yet. So, I don''t know how it will work at that time. Power outages are frequent during winter tree falls in the Willamette Valley, so I''m sure it will be tested often during the next six months.
Cons:
None.
Comment about CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD UPS 1500VA 900W PFC compatible Pure sine wave
uming the unit functions well during power outages, I would recommend it.
55555
Reviewed By: eteam on 4/6/2011 11:24:56 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
excellent value. 2 large LCDs, DSL modem, router, PC with 5 HDs -- all measured by UPS as 225 Watts, 25 minutes runtime. Free software for Windows config and shutdown works fine on Vista x64
Cons:
none.
Comment about CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD UPS 1500VA 900W PFC compatible Pure sine wave
Very quiet, smooth running. Excellent unit!
44444
Reviewed By: John on 1/24/2011 12:32:00 PM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
Looks good, works as advertised, software is useful and works well, LCD screen is a nice plus.
Cons:
Only 1 transformer block outlet per each side (battery back-up and surge only).
Comment about CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD UPS 1500VA 900W PFC compatible Pure sine wave
One nice feature of this vs. my old UPS (battery died after many years) is that you can disable the audible alarm via either the unit or the software. My old unit had no option to disable the alarm and I had to physically rip it out for my purposes.
1717-DN0497-0101 1717 CYBERPOWER 13 1017492669
  BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
NexTag Seller
PriceGrabber User Ratings for PCNation Shopping.com HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. CNet  
Copyright 1996-2015 PCNation. All rights reserved.Central US