• Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm CST  |  Friday 8am - 5pm CST

FREE 3 Day Delivery: On orders over $100 with total shipping weight under 50lbs.Details

  
Shipping Schedule
PCN#: M99207  |   Mfg#: CP1000AVRLCD
CyberPower Intelligent LCD CP1000AVRLCD 1000VA Tower UPS qualifies for FREE Shipping
Retail Price:  $124.95 
Our Price: $99.95
You Save: $25.00 (20%)
Stock Status: In stock
Freight Preview: FREE FedEx 3 business day
Condition: New and Factory Sealed

CyberPower Intelligent LCD CP1000AVRLCD 1000VA Tower UPS Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 20
Overall Rating: 4.54.54.54.54.5(4.5 of 5)
Star Legend
Superior Fair
Excellent Unacceptable
Good  


44444
Reviewed By: D Schoelles on 2/24/2011 6:49:05 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: Paul Kinnick on 2/23/2011 8:45:37 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Small, works great. Software installs easily.
Cons:
None
Comment about CyberPower Intelligent LCD CP1000AVRLCD 1000VA Tower UPS
Excellent value for a basic UPS (or battery Back-up unit).
44444
Reviewed By: chip on 12/3/2010 6:10:00 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
quality product
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment about CyberPower Intelligent LCD CP1000AVRLCD 1000VA Tower UPS
i have used the product before and like it. works great
55555
Reviewed By: Nick Wolary on 11/19/2010 11:19:23 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
The product works very well. I received it in three days. Very nice.
Cons:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: MK on 8/10/2010 11:30:49 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
I have three of these units. The oldest is about 2 years old. They are easy to set up and they have work very well.
Cons:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: Greg on 3/6/2010 8:30:41 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Price, function, ease of use and warranty. Performs as advertised. Flexible settings.
Cons:
Spacing for the AC outlets are too close together.
Comment about CyberPower Intelligent LCD CP1000AVRLCD 1000VA Tower UPS
The UPS is an excellent value. It does everything and more of what I need it for. Setup option provide flexible solutions depending on your needs. Interfaces well with the PC is you want that level of function. I tested it out under different loading and the predicted run times on battery only was accurate. My setup will all my key equipment to run for over 90 minutes. Very nice machine.
44444
Reviewed By: Paul Muller on 3/3/2010 1:52:04 PM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
Easy to setup. Almost fully charged when I took it out of the box. Good run time of about a half hour with computer, 21 inch LCD TV monitor and Photosmart printer attached.
Cons:
None except how it was shipped. Product was not mailed in a shipping box. It was mailed in the manufacturer''s box with a shipping label stuck to it. The box was half opened when I received it. Everything seems to be in the box, OK.
Comment about CyberPower Intelligent LCD CP1000AVRLCD 1000VA Tower UPS
Manufacturer''s box in a shipping box with bubblewrap for protection would''ve been better.
55555
Reviewed By: Anonymous on 10/1/2009 10:55:33 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
No Comment.
Cons:
No Comment.
44444
Reviewed By: eugenek on 7/23/2009 1:47:20 PM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
LCD screen is very useful (displays load as well so you know you''re not over capacity).
Cons:
Management software is OK, could be better.
55555
Reviewed By: Freway01 on 7/22/2009 7:28:02 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Give my PC and WHS 30 minutes of power in the event of a power outage which is more then enough to handle the brief outages we sometimes experience out here.
Cons:
None yet.
1717-M99207-0101 1717 CYBERPOWER 20 1110621464
  BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
NexTag Seller
PriceGrabber User Ratings for PCNation Shopping.com HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. CNet  
Copyright 1996-2014 PCNation. All rights reserved.13