• Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm CST  |  Friday 8am - 5pm CST

FREE 3 Day Delivery: On orders over $100 with total shipping weight under 50lbs.Details

  
PCN#: KZ9139  |   Mfg#: 5005B002
Canon imageFORMULA DR-C125 Sheetfed Scanner qualifies for FREE Shipping
Retail Price:  $495.00 
Our Price: $409.99
You Save: $85.01 (17%)
Stock Status: In stock
Freight Preview: FREE FedEx 3 business day
Condition: New and Factory Sealed

Canon imageFORMULA DR-C125 Sheetfed Scanner Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 11
Overall Rating: 55555(5 of 5)
Star Legend
Superior Fair
Excellent Unacceptable
Good  


55555
Reviewed By: Dennis on 2/11/2013 2:18:29 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
You can buy a Canon scanner just about anywhere.
Cons:
Can''t think of any.
Comment about Canon imageFORMULA DR-C125 Sheetfed Scanner
This review is actually for the service from PCNation. Best in the business by far. Knowledgable, friendly reps who are always willing to work with you, always willing to go the extra mile. Promises kept. Need I say more. If you buy anywhere else you''re losing out.
55555
Reviewed By: Terri L on 1/30/2013 10:09:13 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Very fast and quality is great.
Cons:
No Comment.
Comment about Canon imageFORMULA DR-C125 Sheetfed Scanner
I started with a less expensive scanner to make sure that going paperless was going to work. If I had it to do over, I would start with this machine.
55555
Reviewed By: Erick Spronck on 1/6/2013 8:23:03 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Was surprised by how fast it is compared to my previous scanner. Especially like scanning both sides at the same time
Cons:
Have yet to see/have any
Comment about Canon imageFORMULA DR-C125 Sheetfed Scanner
Would definitely recommend this scanner to anyone. Has already made me more productive in my business.
55555
Reviewed By: Dr. H on 10/24/2012 12:00:55 PM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Fast, clear, compact
Cons:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: Carissa Williams on 10/22/2012 9:31:20 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Easy to set up and use
Cons:
haven''t found any con''s yet :)
Comment about Canon imageFORMULA DR-C125 Sheetfed Scanner
Would recommend to others
55555
Reviewed By: Tfraser on 10/12/2012 6:12:38 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Simple to set up. I recommend not setting up all the bloat-ware that comes on the CD, just the basics. You must NOT plug in the USB when setting up the scanner, you do that when the software install asks you to plug it in, otherwise you botch the install. Fabulous scanner, can''t get over what a value it is!
Cons:
The software requires you to read the manual to set up some of the presets, I hate manuals.
Comment about Canon imageFORMULA DR-C125 Sheetfed Scanner
Works exactly like we wanted it to. This is used in a mortgage operation where clear images are key. The loan processors use this to scan in faxed doents that don''t come in via efaxing software, works fabulous! About 4,200 images and no jams, I can''t believe that.
44444
Reviewed By: Rena on 10/3/2012 8:36:54 AM
Overall ratings: 4.0 out of 5
Pros:
Quick desktop scanning at it''s best! Very compact and takes up little room on the desk. Quick and responsive!
Cons:
No Comment.
55555
Reviewed By: tfraser on 9/14/2012 6:34:27 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Quick setup and absolutely perfect images.
Cons:
None
Comment about Canon imageFORMULA DR-C125 Sheetfed Scanner
Wanted a small scanner footprint, reliable Canon construction and this scanner has it. The scanner is much quieter than the DR-5020 units we use. Of course it is slower, but we wanted it for scanning high quality and about 5-25 s. No jamming issues yet. used it in our office now for about 2 weeks.
55555
Reviewed By: William on 8/29/2012 7:17:06 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Compact Speed Included Software Simultaneous two sided copying.
Cons:
None So Far
Comment about Canon imageFORMULA DR-C125 Sheetfed Scanner
This scanner is awesome. I''m retired and wanted a scanner that I could organize all the files that I aculated over the years. This is the perfect machine for the task. I''m particularly impressed with it''s speed.
55555
Reviewed By: Stan on 8/22/2012 7:02:03 AM
Overall ratings: 5.0 out of 5
Pros:
Great product, great prices, great service.
Cons:
I haven''t found any yet.
4983-KZ9139-1701 4983 CANON 11 1020708477
  BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
NexTag Seller
PriceGrabber User Ratings for PCNation Shopping.com HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. CNet  
Copyright 1996-2014 PCNation. All rights reserved.18